sad voice freaky clown
🦇 Sorry for the long radio silence on here, but now let's finally get this party started! ðŸ¦‡

Beware: S5 promo images under the cut!




  • How do you like the promo stuff you've seen so far?
  • Are you excited for the new season? Which characters/relationships in particular?
  • Any wishes for what should or should not happen? Any predictions?